

Department of Environmental Quality

Amanda Smith Executive Director

DIVISION OF SOLID AND HAZARDOUS WASTE Scott T. Anderson Solid and Hazardous Waste Control Board

Kevin Murray, Chair
Kory Coleman, Vice-Chair
Michael D. Brehm, P.E.
Scott Bruce
Carlton Christensen
Jeff Coombs, MPH, LEHS
R. Ryan Dupont, Ph.D.
Larry A. Ellertson
Brad Mertz
Gary Mossor
John D Newman
Dennis Riding
Amanda Smith
Scott T. Anderson
Executive Secretary

April 25, 2011

Daniel B. Shrum Senior Vice President, Regulatory Compliance EnergySolutions, LLC 423 West 300 South, Suite 200 Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

RE: Class 1 Permit Modification Request 11-00671

Facility Drawing Update

UTD982598898

Dear Mr. Shrum:

On March 8, 2011, EnergySolutions submitted a Class 1 Permit Modification Request. This request concludes the annual update of Attachment II-11, *Facility Drawings*.

The changes proposed by this request have been reviewed and are hereby approved. If you have any questions, please contact Otis Willoughby at 801-536-0200.

Sincerely,

ORIGINAL DOCUMENT SIGNED BY SCOTT T. ANDERSON ON 4/25/2011

Scott T. Anderson, Executive Secretary Utah Solid and Hazardous Waste Control Board

STA/OHW/tjm

Enclosure

c: Rusty Lundberg, UDRC Myron Bateman, EHS, MPA, Health Officer, Tooele County Health Department